Category Archives: Train between stations

Swatantrata Sainani Express

Want to know about the train schedule of 12562 Swatantrata Sainani Express? It is a superfast express train operated as per the Indian Railways running with train nos. 12562 and 12561 in between Darbhanga junction and New Delhi station across the country. Train no. 12561 runs from Jainagar to Madhubani Darbhanga junction and head towards…

Read more

15013/14 Ranikhet Express

15014/Ranikhet Express Route, Schedule & Time Table – Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Stoppage Time KGM KATHGODAM origin 20:40 Origin HDW HALDWANI 20:55 20:57 2 min LKU LAL KUAN 21:35 21:40 5 min HLDD HALDI ROAD 21:53 21:55 2 min RUPC RUDRAPUR CITY 22:09 22:11 2 min BLQR BILASPUR ROAD 22:28 22:30…

Read more